INDIAN SOCIETY OF PEDODONTICS AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY

President

Dr. Radhika Muppa

svs.radhika@gmail.com

MDS (Manipal University)

Professor Drs Sudha & Nageswara Rao's Siddhartha Institute of Dental Sciences, Gannavaram, Krishna Distt. Andhra Pradesh



Secretary General

Prof. (Dr.) Nikhil Srivastava

MDS (KGMC), FDS-RCS(Edinburgh), FDS-RCP (Glasgow), FICD Principal Subharti Dental College & Hospital,

Date: 03.10.2023

Subharti University, Meerut U.P. secretary@isppd.org.in

Ref. No. ISPPD/2023/456

Election of ISPPD 2023-24

After thorough scrutiny of all nominations forms by the President, President Elect & Imm Past President of ISPPD, pl find below the list of <u>eligible</u> <u>nominations</u> for the election of ISPPD 2023-24.

SN	Post	Nam	ne
1.	President Elect	1.	Dr. Shashikiran N.D.
2.	Vice President	1.	Dr. Mridula Goswami
		2.	Dr. Sonali Saha
		3.	Dr. Faizal CP
		4.	Dr. Raghavendra Havale
		5.	Dr. Sudhindra Baliga
		6.	Dr. Adesh Kakade
3.	EC Member	1.	Dr. Ashish Saxena
		2.	Dr. Gagandeep Lamba
		3.	Dr. Madhu K.
		4.	Dr. Kunal Gupta
		5.	Dr. Noopur Kaushik
		6.	Dr. Gunjan Yadav
		7.	Dr. Himanshu Kapoor
		8.	Dr. Babita Niranjan
		9.	Dr. Deepak Bhayya
		10.	Dr. Subbalekshmi
		11.	Dr. Inder Kumar Pandit
		12.	Dr. Mousumi Goswami
		13.	Dr. J. Mohd. Farzan
		14.	Dr. Mahesh Vilas Dadpe

HEAD OFFICE:

INDIAN SOCIETY OF PEDODONTICS AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY

President

Dr. Radhika Muppa

MDS (Manipal University)

Professor

Drs Sudha & Nageswara Rao's Siddhartha Institute of Dental Sciences, Gannavaram, Krishna Distt. Andhra Pradesh svs.radhika@gmail.com



Secretary General

Prof. (Dr.) Nikhil Srivastava

MDS (KGMC), FDS-RCS(Edinburgh), FDS-RCP (Glasgow), FICD

Subharti Dental College & Hospital, Subharti University, Meerut U.P. secretary@isppd.org.in

Following nominations were Rejected due to the reasons mentioned against their names.

SN	Post	Name	Reason
1.	Vice President	1. Dr. Ritesh Kalaskar	Did not sign his nomination
			form.
2.	EC Member	1. Dr. M.S. Saravana Kumar	Did not sign his nomination
			form
		2. Dr. Vinay Kumar Kulkarni	Only two AGMs attended
		3. Dr. Srinivas N	Has not included nomination
			form
		4. Dr. Nilima Thosar	Did not include her AGM
			attendance certificate
		5. Dr. Ashima Goyal	Has not furnished relevant
			documents

Note:

- (i) Election for the post of 2 Vice Presidents and 5 EC members shall be held on the floor of house during AGM on 29.10.2023 at Ahmedabad.
- (ii) Members interested to contest for 5 posts of EC must bring all the relevant documents to prove their eligibility, along with their proposers and seconders.
- (iii) Please read carefully the eligibility criteria for the contestants, proposers and seconders]

(Dr. Nikhil Srivastava) Secretary General

Member, Dental Council of India

